Membership (from 1 April 2025 to 31 March 2027)

Chairman

Dr Conrad Wong Tin-cheung

Members

Mr Chan Chi-fai

Professor Chau Kwok-tong

Miss Lai Hei-yan

Mr Lau Kim-wan

Mr Jhonny Leung Huang

Mr Davy Lui Kin-wing

Ms Venus Ma Chui-ki

Mr Mo Shing-fung

Mr James Wong Cheuk-on

Mr Rex Wong Siu-han

Dr Daniel Yan Ting-kwan

Representative of the Electrical and Mechanical Services Department

Representative of the Environment and Ecology Bureau

Representative of the Innovation and Technology Commission

Representative of the Transport Department

Secretary

Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Air Policy)

Environment and Ecology Bureau