Annex B

Membership of Council for Sustainable Development's Strategy Sub-committee

- Professor Jonathan WONG Woon-chung, MH, JP (Chairperson)
- Ms CHAN Shin-kwan
- Professor Paul CHU Hoi-shan
- Miss Natalie CHUNG Sum-yue
- Professor Laurence HO Hoi-ming
- Ms Grace KWOK May-han
- Mr Jonathan LEUNG Chun
- Ms Pamela MAR Chia-ming
- Mr Simon NG Ka-wing
- Mr Kevin ORR Ka-yeung
- Miss Samanta PONG Sum-yee
- Mr TAM Kent-chung
- Mr Allan WONG Wing-ho
- Dr Daniel YIP Chung-yin, JP
- Dr Rita YU Man-sze
- Dr William YU Yuen-ping
- Mr Stephen CHAN Chit-kwai, BBS, JP *
- Mr Alfred CHANG Yu-ching *
- Ms Linda HO Wai-ping *
- Dr Patrick LEE Kwan-hon *
- Dr Peter LEE Wai-man *
- Mr LEUNG Hiu-fai *
- Mr Sam LIU Hin-sum *
- Dr TANG Chin-cheung *
- Professor Daniel TSANG Chiu-wa *
- Ms Susanna WONG Sze-lai *

^{*}Co-opt Member